Additional Spoken Languages

 

At BMW of Fairfax our goal is to provide each customer a personal, unique, responsive BMW experience. Our employees speak a multitude of languages, including Spanish, Korean, Farsi, Hindi, Urdu, Arabic, Filipino, Czech, and Chinese! BMW of Fairfax is located in Virginia.

Meet our multilingual Client Advisor's: 

 

              Rudy Herrera

Rodolfo.Herrera@BMWofFairfax.com

                    Spanish

Mike (Abol) Navidi - Farsi

Mike.Navidi@BMWofFairfax.com

 


Kenny Kang - Korean

Kenny.Kang@BMWofFairfax.com






Petr Mastny - Czech

Petr.Mastny@BMWofFairfax.com

Abed Abutaa - Arabic

Abdelsalam.Abutaa@BMWofFairfax.com

Asad Khan - Hindi & Urdu

Asad.Khan@BMWofFairfax.com


Dennis Tabligan - Filipino
Dennis.Tabligan@BMWofFairfax.com