• BMW

BMW of Fairfax

8427 Lee Highway
Fairfax, VA 22031

  • Contact Us: 800-591-2541

A Sonic Automotive Dealership

Model Selector

Loading......

  • 1-Series
  • 3-Series
  • 5-Series
  • 6-Series
  • 7-Series
  • X1-Series
  • X3-Series
  • X5-Series
  • X6-Series
  • Z4-Series
  • M-Series

    Additional Spoken Languages

    At BMW of Fairfax our goal is to provide each customer a personal, unique, responsive BMW experience. Our employees speak a multitude of languages, including Spanish, Korean, Farsi, Hindi, Urdu, Arabic, Filipino,and Czech.

    Meet our multilingual Client Advisor's:

    Will Pizzano - Spanish

    William.Pizzano@BMWofFairfax.com

    Mike (Abol) Navidi - Farsi

    Mike.Navidi@BMWofFairfax.com


    Kenny Kang - Korean

    Kenny.Kang@BMWofFairfax.com






    Petr Mastny - Czech

    Petr.Mastny@BMWofFairfax.com

    Abed Abutaa - Arabic

    Abdelsalam.Abutaa@BMWofFairfax.com

    Asad Khan - Hindi & Urdu

    Asad.Khan@BMWofFairfax.com


    Dennis Tabligan - Filipino
    Dennis.Tabligan@BMWofFairfax.com




    false false